The Primary Dealers status is reviewed annually according to a set of performance criteria as described in the <Operating Rules> Currently there are 21 Primary Dealers:

  1. Alpha Bank SA
  2. Banca IMI Spa
  3. Merill Lynch International
  4. Barclays Bank plc
  5. BNP Paribas
  6. Citigroup Global Markets Ltd
  7. Commerzbank AG
  8. Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Ltd
  9. Deutsche Bank AG
  10. Eurobank Ergasias SA
  11. Goldman Sachs International Bank
  12. HSBC France, Athens Branch
  13. JP Morgan Securities PLC
  14. Morgan Stanley &Co International Plc
  15. National Bank of Greece SA
  16. Nomura International Plc
  17. Piraeus Bank SA
  18. Natwest Markets Plc
  19. Societe Generale
  20. UBS Ltd
  21. Unicredit Spa