P.D.M.A. is directed by a Board of Directors consisted of five members, appointed by the Minister of Finance:

  1. The General Secretary of Fiscal Policy of the Ministry of Finance, as Chairman of the Board
  2. The Director General of Fiscal Policy and Budget as Deputy Chairman, deputized by the Director of the General Government Budget Directorate
  3. One of the Deputy General Directors of the Bank of Greece, deputized by one of the Directors of the Bank of Greece
  4. The Secretary General of Economic Policy of the Hellenic Ministry of Finance, deputized by the Director General of the Financial Policy of the Ministry of Finance
  5. The General Director of P.D.M.A. deputized by the Alternate General Director of P.D.M.A.